Back to site


12.00 - On Sale

The Moscow band FLATULENCE is known to fans of extreme underground music in our country quite well! Guys constantly perform at various festivals, always try to be visible, giving the public a consistently powerful and high-quality GRIND ! The second full-length album of the band, which will soon be released on COYOTE RECORDS, already with its name "Deficit" hints at exceptional quality and potentially high audience interest! Well, if you are a fan of this style and such bands as NAPALM DEATH,PURULENT SPERMCANAL,MISERY INDEX,INHUMATE,MAGRUDERGRIND, etc., you can take a place in the queue for this "deficit"!
The album will be released in Digipack CD format / Aziz Blckstry Art was responsible for Art
Release on COYOTE RECORDS - March 31, 2023!

01. Primal fear
02. Psychofucked
03. Pervitinnyj put'
04. Cycles of despair
05. Scars
06. Cowherd
07. F.O.L. 1666 (fire of London)
08. Megathromb
09. Wurdalack
10. Your filthy fish
11. Tyrants