Back to site

RASPATORY Pathopsychology CD/Digi CD NEW !!!

12.00 - On Sale

Date Release: 1 february 2021
RASPATORY Pathopsychology By COY 238-21 Death Metal
CD and Limited Digi CD - 100 cop.
Raspatory was founded in Belarus in 2018. The band members are: Brut - Vocals, Rottingbutcher - Guitar and Bass, Necrosodomator - Drums. The band started with EP "Licence To Murder" and Single "Stop Terror" that was dedicated to the latest events and actions in Belarus. Both were released by own means. For now release "Pathopsychology" is the first full-length album of the band.

For fans of Morbid Angel, Zyklon, Bolt Thrower, Suffocation, Vomitory

1. Pathopsychology
2. Post Traumatic Nightmares
3. Inadequate Affect
4. Imperative Hallucinations
5. Thanatophobia
6. Delirium of Imagination
7. Megalomania
8. Рaraphilic Disorder
9. Ashen Epitaph (Benediction Cover)