Back to site

AVULSED-Stabwound Orgasm DIGI-CD/Reanimations CD/Nullo Digi

$12.00 - On Sale

2007 AVULSED (sp)
"Stabwound orgasm" + 2 bonuses
Classic brutal death . DIGI-PACK CD

Dave Rotten: Vocals & Lyrics
Juancar: Guitars
Cabra: Guitars
Furni: Drums
Tana: Bass

Oliver Philipps: Keyboards

Recorded, Mixed & Engineered by Christian Moos & Oliver Philipps at SpaceLab
Studios in Kempen GERMANY between June 14th & 29th 1999
Mastered by James Murphy at Sound Temple Studios in Oakland CA USA July 1999

1. Amidst the Macabre 01:53
2. Stabwound Orgasm 03:49
3. Blessed by Gore 04:27
4. Compulsive Hater 05:08
5. Eminence in Putrescence 04:33
6. Exorcismo Vaginal 04:02
7. Anthro-Pet-Phagus 04:46
8. Homeless Necrophile 04:36
9. Nice Rotting Eyes 04:18
10. Skinless 05:33
11. Coprotherapy 04:49
12. Virtual Massacre 10:40
Total playing time 58:34

Tracks 1 and 2 are new unreleased tracks.
Track 3 is a re-"dissected" track.
4-6 are Exodus, W.A.S.P. and Gorefest covers respectively.
Tracks 6-15 are remixed tracks "reanimated" by various different artists.
Track #12 features Alberto Marin, live session guitarist of Avulsed.

The video clip was recorded in Paris 2005.
Juancar - guitar
Cabra - guitar
Tana - bass
Dave Rotten - vocals
Riky - drums

1. River Runs Red 05:23
2. Foetal Consolation 03:01
3. Unconscious Pleasure (2006 re-dissection) 04:12
4. Piranha (Exodus cover) 03:55
5. I Wanna Be Somebody (W.A.S.P. cover) 03:43
6. Mental Misery (Gorefest) 04:53
7. Powdered Flesh (Terroristars) 03:47
8. Devourer of the Dead (In Element) 05:04
9. Stabwound Orgasm (Carnavage) 03:20
10. Blessed by Gore (Witches' Sabbath) 05:05
11. Gorespattered Suicide (Flesh Embraced) 03:31
12. Sweet Lobotomy (Kaothic) 05:11
13. Protervia (Byleth) 04:50
14. Sick Sick Sex (Ab?fs) 04:21
15. Stabwound Orgasm (Zardonic remix) 06:06
16. Let Me Taste Your Flesh (video clip) 03:58
Total playing time 01:06:23

2009 AVULSED (Spa)
"Nullo (The Pleasure Of Self-Mutilation)"
- album DIGI-PACK format !

1. Breaking Hymens 04:14
2. Fair Flesh Obsession 03:23
3. Killing After Death 04:03
4. Maggotfilled 04:31
5. Voracious Backpacker 04:53
6. Nullo (The Pleasure of Self-mutilation) 03:41
7. Nazino (Cannibal Hell) 04:21
8. Penectomia 04:19
9. Infernal Haemorrhoids (pt.2) 00:56
10. Chestblood 03:08
11. She's Hot Tonight (in my Oven) 04:30
Total playing time 42:07

5th full length for the Spanish living legend Avulsed and this time we are probably in front of the best album of their career. Nullo – The Pleasure Of Self Mutilation (this title is simply awesome!!) shows the most complete and heaviest side of a band that during the years has built its own sound: recognizable, original, extremely connected to the most rotten underground but at the same time incredibly fresh. All the old fans of the band will not be disappointed but this time, again, Avulsed will achieve a new bigger follow: Nullo is terribly gore in every atmosphere and it’s simply impossible to imagine this travel without the well known style of Mr Dave Rotten at the vocals, this time stronger and more effective than ever. Nullo is incredibly inspired during the its whole length thanks to the great work of the two guitarists: powerful, heavy and violent riffs, great solos and a taste for the melody that’s always been a trademark of the band. Nullo is also technical: listen to the pulsing bass and the devastating drums and then tell me if the rhythmical session is phenomenal or not… This is real death metal! A song like Breaking Hymens is already in my personal extreme fucking metal hit parade and an album like Nullo is already in the history: